Articles tagged social satire

Big Machine by Victor LaValle

Victor LaValle’s second novel is a Da Vinci Code for fans of Haruki Murakami and Chappelle’s Show.

READ more
//Mixed media
//Blogs

Call for Papers: Do You Believe in Life After Auto-Tune?

// Announcements

"Which is better, Cher’s voice before or after Auto-Tune?

READ the article