Articles tagged social satire

Big Machine by Victor LaValle

Victor LaValle’s second novel is a Da Vinci Code for fans of Haruki Murakami and Chappelle’s Show.

READ more
//Mixed media
//Blogs

'Wanted' Is a Spaghetti Western That Will Leave You Wanting

// Short Ends and Leader

"The charisma of Giuliano Gemma and some stellar action sequences can't save this sub-par spaghetti western.

READ the article