Articles tagged social satire

Big Machine by Victor LaValle

Victor LaValle’s second novel is a Da Vinci Code for fans of Haruki Murakami and Chappelle’s Show.

READ more
//Mixed media
//Blogs

Intimacy with the Devil: Horror and 'the static speaks my name'

// Moving Pixels

"the static speaks my name creates an uncomfortable intimacy between the player and the protagonist.

READ the article