Charlie Higson
Blogs // 1 Articles
Media // 1 Articles
//Blogs

CONTEST: Here Come the Zombie's - Charlie Higson's 'The Enemy' Series
10 Jun 2014 // 11:04 AM

The Fallen is the fifth book in a seven-title saga about a group of kids surviving the zombie apocalypse. It's perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and 28 Days Later.

//Mixed media
//Blogs

How It Slips Away: 'The Breaking Point' Crosses Hemingway With Noir

// Short Ends and Leader

"Whether we've seen or read the story before, we ache for these sympathetic, floundering people presented to us gravely and without cynicism, even when cynical themselves.

READ the article