Charlie Higson
Blogs // 1 Articles
Media // 1 Articles
//Blogs

CONTEST: Here Come the Zombie's - Charlie Higson's 'The Enemy' Series
10 Jun 2014 // 11:04 AM

The Fallen is the fifth book in a seven-title saga about a group of kids surviving the zombie apocalypse. It's perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and 28 Days Later.

//Mixed media
//Blogs

In Defense of the Infinite Universe in 'No Man's Sky'

// Moving Pixels

"The common cries of disappointment that surround No Man’s Sky stem from the exciting idea of an infinite universe clashing with the harsh reality of an infinite universe.

READ the article