Charlie Higson
Blogs // 1 Articles
Media // 1 Articles
//Blogs

CONTEST: Here Come the Zombie's - Charlie Higson's 'The Enemy' Series
10 Jun 2014 // 11:04 AM

The Fallen is the fifth book in a seven-title saga about a group of kids surviving the zombie apocalypse. It's perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and 28 Days Later.

//Mixed media
//Blogs

Country Fried Rock: Drivin' N' Cryin' to Be Inducted into the Georgia Music Hall of Fame

// Sound Affects

""If Drivin' N' Cryin' sounded as good in the '80s as we do now, we could have been as big as Cinderella." -- Kevn Kinney

READ the article