Charlie Higson
Blogs // 1 Articles
Media // 1 Articles
//Blogs

CONTEST: Here Come the Zombie's - Charlie Higson's 'The Enemy' Series
10 Jun 2014 // 11:04 AM

The Fallen is the fifth book in a seven-title saga about a group of kids surviving the zombie apocalypse. It's perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and 28 Days Later.

//Mixed media
//Blogs

Bad Graphics Are Still Impressive in ‘Spirits of Xanadu’

// Moving Pixels

"Spirits of Xanadu wrings emotion and style out of its low fidelity graphics.

READ the article