Charlie Higson
Blogs // 1 Articles
Media // 1 Articles
//Blogs

CONTEST: Here Come the Zombie's - Charlie Higson's 'The Enemy' Series
10 Jun 2014 // 10:04 AM

The Fallen is the fifth book in a seven-title saga about a group of kids surviving the zombie apocalypse. It's perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and 28 Days Later.

//Mixed media
//Blogs

Home Culinary Exploration Has Never Been More Fervent

// Re:Print

"Ever wondered what the difference between cinnamon and cassia is? The Encyclopedia of Spices and Herbs will teach you.

READ the article