Call for Essays About Any Aspect of Popular Culture, Present or Past

Charlie Higson

Blogs

Tuesday, June 10 2014

CONTEST: Here Come the Zombie's - Charlie Higson's 'The Enemy' Series

The Fallen is the fifth book in a seven-title saga about a group of kids surviving the zombie apocalypse. It's perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and 28 Days Later.


Now on PopMatters
PM Picks
Announcements

© 1999-2014 PopMatters.com. All rights reserved.
PopMatters.com™ and PopMatters™ are trademarks
of PopMatters Media, Inc.

PopMatters is wholly independently owned and operated.