Call for Essays About Any Aspect of Popular Culture, Present or Past

Mark O’Connor & Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg


Tuesday, November 1 2005

Mark O'Connor & Nadja Salerno-Sonnenberg: Double Violin Concerto

The bluegrass fiddler turned Americana-Classical composer tackles jazz in his third symphonic concerto.

Now on PopMatters
PM Picks

© 1999-2015 All rights reserved.™ and PopMatters™ are trademarks
of PopMatters Media, Inc.

PopMatters is wholly independently owned and operated.