The 1975 - "Intro/Set3" (Blue Sky Black Death Remix) + Tour Dates

by PopMatters Staff

15 February 2013

Manchester's the 1975 are offering up seven new remixes based on their 'Sex' EP. You can check out one below from Soundcloud and, if you want more, give the band your email address and you'll be able to download all seven.



Fri 15th Feb - Preston - 53 Degrees
Sat 16th Feb - Manchester - Deaf Institute 10pm curfew
Mon 18th Feb - London - Borderline
Tue 12th March - Austin, TX - SXSW
Wed 20th March - Chicago, IL - Subterranean
Fri 22nd March - Pittsburgh, PA - 6119
Sat 23rd March - Rochester, NY - Bug Jar
Mon 25th March - Albany, NY - WEXQ-Miller Light Concert
Wed 27th March - New York, NY - Mercury Lounge
Thu 28th March - Philadelphia, PA - Kung Fu Necktie
Sat 30th March - Washington, DC - DC9
Sun 31st March - Norfolk, VA - 69X Spring Fling
Wed 22nd May - Newcastle - Northumbria University
Thu 23rd May - Sheffield - Queens Social Club
Mon 27th May - Glasgow - Oran Mor
Tue 28th May - Birmingham - HMV Institute Library
Wed 29th May - London - Heaven
Fri 31st May - Portsmouth - Wedgewood Rooms

//Mixed media

Marina and the Diamonds Wrap Up U.S. Tour at Terminal 5 (Photos)

// Notes from the Road

"Marina's star shines bright and her iridescent pop shines brighter. Froot is her most solid album yet. Her tour continues into the new year throughout Europe.

READ the article