Four Tet Live (tour dates / stream)

by Thomas Britt

20 March 2009

 

Four Tet Live (tour dates / stream)

Four Tet (Kieran Hebden) is on a short tour in advance of a new album scheduled for release later in 2009. The tour includes North American dates, including a DJ set at Santos Party House in New York, as well as his first show in Mexico. Also noteworthy is his return to Plastic People in London, where he will resume his DJ residency.

TOUR DATES
Friday 20th March - Echo, Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 21st March - Mezzanine, San Francisco, CA
Thursday 26th March - Holocene, Portland, OR
Saturday 11th April - Santos, New York, NY (DJ set)
Friday 17th April - Sonotheque, Chicago, IL
Saturday 18th April - WIUX Culture Shock, Bloomington, IN
Thursday 23rd April - Wrongbar, Toronto, ON
Thursday 30th April - Pasaje America, Mexico City, Mexico
Friday 29th May - Plastic People, London, UK (DJ set)
Saturday 1st August - Field Day Festival, London, UK

 

 

We all know how critical it is to keep independent voices alive and strong online. Please consider a donation to support our work as an independent publisher devoted to the arts and humanities. Your donation will help PopMatters stay viable through these changing and challenging times where advertising no longer covers our costs. We need your help to keep PopMatters publishing. Thank you.

 


//comments
//Mixed media
//Blogs

Trickle Down Corruption in 'This Is the Police'

// Moving Pixels

"In a world of hitmen, snitches, mobsters, murderers, terrorists, rapists, rioters, bombers, thieves, and serial killers, your greatest enemy is your boss.

READ the article