Four Tet Live (tour dates / stream)

by Thomas Britt

20 March 2009

 

Four Tet Live (tour dates / stream)

Four Tet (Kieran Hebden) is on a short tour in advance of a new album scheduled for release later in 2009. The tour includes North American dates, including a DJ set at Santos Party House in New York, as well as his first show in Mexico. Also noteworthy is his return to Plastic People in London, where he will resume his DJ residency.

TOUR DATES
Friday 20th March - Echo, Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 21st March - Mezzanine, San Francisco, CA
Thursday 26th March - Holocene, Portland, OR
Saturday 11th April - Santos, New York, NY (DJ set)
Friday 17th April - Sonotheque, Chicago, IL
Saturday 18th April - WIUX Culture Shock, Bloomington, IN
Thursday 23rd April - Wrongbar, Toronto, ON
Thursday 30th April - Pasaje America, Mexico City, Mexico
Friday 29th May - Plastic People, London, UK (DJ set)
Saturday 1st August - Field Day Festival, London, UK

 

//comments
//Mixed media
//Blogs

Double Take: 'The French Connection' (1971)

// Short Ends and Leader

"You pick your feet in Poughkeepsie, and we pick The French Connection for Double Take #18.

READ the article