Call for Book Reviewers and Bloggers

Four Tet Live (tour dates / stream)

Bookmark and Share
Text:AAA
Friday, Mar 20, 2009

Four Tet Live (tour dates / stream)

Four Tet (Kieran Hebden) is on a short tour in advance of a new album scheduled for release later in 2009. The tour includes North American dates, including a DJ set at Santos Party House in New York, as well as his first show in Mexico. Also noteworthy is his return to Plastic People in London, where he will resume his DJ residency.


TOUR DATES
Friday 20th March - Echo, Los Angeles, CA
Saturday 21st March - Mezzanine, San Francisco, CA
Thursday 26th March - Holocene, Portland, OR
Saturday 11th April - Santos, New York, NY (DJ set)
Friday 17th April - Sonotheque, Chicago, IL
Saturday 18th April - WIUX Culture Shock, Bloomington, IN
Thursday 23rd April - Wrongbar, Toronto, ON
Thursday 30th April - Pasaje America, Mexico City, Mexico
Friday 29th May - Plastic People, London, UK (DJ set)
Saturday 1st August - Field Day Festival, London, UK


 



Comments
Now on PopMatters
PM Picks
Announcements
Win a 15-CD Pack of Brazilian Music CDs from Six Degrees Records! in PopMatters Contests on LockerDome

© 1999-2014 PopMatters.com. All rights reserved.
PopMatters.com™ and PopMatters™ are trademarks
of PopMatters Media, Inc.

PopMatters is wholly independently owned and operated.