Klaxons - Surfing the Void (new album / videos)

[19 July 2010]

By PopMatters Staff

Surfing the Void
Releasing: 23 August (UK)

British psych rockers offer up their latest album this August in the UK while the US release date remains up in the air. There are already two videos to sample the new music though. Videos and stream after the jump.

01 Echoes
02 Same Space
03 Surfing the Void
04 Valley of the Calm Trees
05 Venusia
06 Extra Astronomical
07 Twin Flames
08 Flashover
09 Future Memories
10 Cypher Speed

Published at: http://www.popmatters.com/pm/post/128451-klaxons-surfing-the-void-new-album-videos/