Simian Mobile Disco - Temporary Pleasure (new album / MP3 / video)

Simian Mobile Disco

Temporary Pleasure


Releasing: 18 August 2008 (US) / 17 August 2009 (UK)

01 Cream Dream (Featuring Gruff Rhys)

02 Audacity of Huge (Featuring Chris Keating)

03 10000 Horses Can't Be Wrong

04 Cruel Intentions (Featuring Beth Ditto)

05 Off the Map (Featuring Jamie Lidell)

06 Synthesise

07 Bad Blood (Featuring Alexis Taylor)

08 Turn Up the Dial (Featuring Young Fathers)

09 Ambulance

10 Pinball (Featuring Telepathe)

Simian Mobile Disco

"Audacity of Huge" - Naum Gabo Remix [MP3]


Pop Ten
Mixed Media
PM Picks

© 1999-2020 All rights reserved.
Popmatters is wholly independently owned and operated.