Dizzee Rascal - Tongue N' Cheek (new album / videos)

Dizzee Rascal

Tongue N' Cheek

(Dirtee Stank)

Releasing: 21 September 2009 (UK)


01 Bonkers

02 Road Rage

03 Dance Wiv Me

04 Freaky Freaky

05 Can't Tek Me No More

06 Chillin Wiv Da Man Dem

07 Dirtee Cash

08 Money Money Money

09 Leisure

10 Holiday

11 Bad Behaviour

20 Questions: Sinkane

Sinkane's latest album, Dépaysé, is the sound of a one-man revolution that has begun not with the shots of a gun, but with the purposeful strums of a guitar. He answers PopMatters' 20 Questions.

Pop Ten
Mixed Media
PM Picks

© 1999-2018 All rights reserved.
Popmatters is wholly independently owned and operated.