Jay-Z - The Blueprint 3 (new album / video / stream)


The Blueprint 3

(Roc Nation)

Releasing: 11 September (US) / 14 September (UK)

Full album stream

Despite his announcing a retirement from rap and hip hop, the superstar also known to his fans as Shawn Carter, Jay-Z has stepped back onto the scene with the upcoming release of The Blueprint 3, which follows the albums, The Blueprint (2001) and The Blueprint II (2002), both receiving warm reviews from critics all across the globe. The Blueprint 3 is set to receive similar accolade, with guest appearances from the likes of Kanye West, Pharrell, Drake, Alicia Keys, Young Jeezy, Kid Cudi and Rihanna. The first single, D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune), helped to create the massive buzz surrounding the album, and millions of Jay Z fans around the world will rejoice as this album prepares to captivate their ears and appetite for more of their favorite rap artist.


01 What We Talkin About (feat. Luke Steele of Empire of the Sun

02 Thank You

03 D.O.A. (Death of Auto-Tune)

04 Run This Town (feat. Rihanna and Kanye West)

05 Empire State of Mind (feat. Alicia Keys)

06 Real As It Gets (feat. Young Jeezy)

07 On to the Next One (feat. Swizz Beatz)

08 Off That (feat. Drake)

09 A Star is Born (feat. J. Cole)

10 Venus Vs. Mars

11 Already Home (feat. Kid Cudi)

12 Hate (feat. Kanye West)

13 Reminder

14 So Ambitious (feat. Pharrell)

15 Young Forever (feat. Mr Hudson)

Pop Ten
Collapse Expand Pop Ten
Mixed Media
PM Picks

© 1999-2018 All rights reserved.
Popmatters is wholly independently owned and operated.