Stereophonics – Keep Calm and Carry On (new album / video)


Keep Calm and Carry On


Releasing: 16 November

Stereophonics return with their latest album, Keep Calm and Carry On, via Mercury Records on November 16th. Watch the video for Keep Calm and Carry On‘s first single, “Innocent”, a melodic rock gem. The video looks keenly retro, with band members playing in a jovial English street of a bygone era. It reminds me of Weezer’s “Buddy Holly”, but a bit more translucent and color-happy at the end.


01 She’s Alright

02 Innocent

03 Beerbottle

04 Trouble

05 Could You Be The One?

06 I Got Your Number

07 Uppercut

08 Live ‘N’ Love

09 100mph

10 Wonder

11 Stuck In A Rut

12 Show Me How