Pylon – Chomp More (new album)


Chomp More


Releasing: Out now

Legendary ’80s post-punk outfit Pylon is set to re-release their sophomore effort Chomp, digitally re-mastered and expanded as Chomp More via DFA. The new record also includes a 7″ version of “Crazy”, a “male version” of “Yo-Yo”, a remix of “Gyrate”, and the rare single, “Four Minutes”. You can download “Beep” and watch a couple live performances below.


01 K

02 Yo-Yo

03 Beep

04 Italian Movie Theme

05 Crazy (Album Version)

06 M-Train

07 Buzz

08 No Clocks

09 Reptiles

10 Spider

11 Gyrate

12 Altitude

13 Crazy (Single Version)

14 Yo-Yo (Male Version)

15 Gyrate (Pylon Mix)

16 Four Minutes


Beep [MP3]