Annie – Don’t Stop (new album / MP3 / video)


Don’t Stop

(Smalltown Supersound)

Releasing: 17 November (U.S.)

Norwegian dance phenom Annie is releasing the already-out-in-Britain Don’t Stop in the U.S. of A. later this month. There is nothing confusing about Annie’s electro-pop that is both catchy as hell and intelligent.


01 Hey Annie

02 My Love Is Better

03 Bad Times

04 Don’t Stop

05 I Don’t Like Your Band

06 Songs Remind Me of You

07 Marie Cherie

08 Take You Home

09 The Breakfast Song

10 Loco

11 When the Night

12 Heaven and Hell


I Don’t Like Your Band [MP3]


My Love Is Better (Sunkh Knight Remix) [MP3]