Eels - End Times (new album / M4A)


End Times

(12 Major Chords)

Releasing: 19 January

That lovely little number a short while ago brings a whole album along with it later this month, for better or for worse. "In My Younger Days" is available to download below in the universally loved .M4A file format.


01 The Beginning

02 Gone Man

03 In My Younger Days

04 Mansions of Los Feliz

05 A Line in the Dirt

06 End Times

07 Apple Trees

08 Paradise Blues

09 Nowadays

10 Unhinged

11 High and Lonesome

12 I Need a Mother

13 Little Bird

14 On My Feet

Pop Ten
Collapse Expand Pop Ten
Mixed Media
PM Picks

© 1999-2018 All rights reserved.
Popmatters is wholly independently owned and operated.