White Hinterland – Kairos (new album / MP3)

White Hinterland


(Dead Oceans)

Releasing: 8 March (UK), 9 March (US)

Back in 2008, Matthew Fiander said of Phylactery Factory: “Casey Dienel assembles a full band and releases an intricate and beautiful record that trumps her solid solo debut in every way.” Kairos‘s “Icarus” has an electronic warmth, a direction she explores Dienel on the upcoming album.


01 Icarus

02 Moon Jam

03 No Logic

04 Begin Again

05 Bow & Arrow

06 Amsterdam

07 Thunderbird

08 Cataract

09 Huron

10 Magnolias

White Hinterland

“Icarus” [MP3]