Peter Gabriel – Scratch My Back (new album / MP3)

Peter Gabriel

Scratch My Back


Releasing: 15 February

Peter Gabriel’s long buzzed about covers album is about to be released and Gabriel has made his cover of the Bon Iver tune” Flume” available as a free download in exchange for your e-mail address.


Disc: 1

01 Heroes (David Bowie)

02 The Boy in the Bubble (Paul Simon)

03 Mirrorball (Elbow)

04 Flume (Bon Iver)

05 Listening Wind (Talking Heads)

06 The Power of the Heart (Lou Reed)

07 My Body Is a Cage (Arcade Fire)

08 The Book of Love (The Magnetic Fields)

09 I Think It’s Going to Rain Today (Randy Newman)

10 Apres Moi (Regina Spektor)

11 Philadelphia (Neil Young)

12 Street Spirit (Fade Out) (Radiohead)