Free Energy – Stuck on Nothing (new album / MP3)

Free Energy

Stuck on Nothing


Releasing: 9 March

LCD Soundsystem’s James Murphy manned the production booth for the album debut on his DFA imprint of Philadelphia’s Free Energy.


01 Free Energy

02 Dream City

03 Bang Pop

04 All I Know

05 Bad Stuff

06 Dark Trance

07 Young Hearts

08 Light Love

09 Hope Child

10 Wild Winds

Free Energy

“Hope Child” [MP3]