Gorillaz – Plastic Beach (new album / stream)

For a limited time only, the Guardian is streaming the upcoming Gorillaz’ album, which will be released 8 March.

1 .Orchestral Intro (ft. Sinfonia ViVA)

2. Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (ft. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

3. White Flag (ft. Kano, Bashy and the National Orchestra for Arabic Music)

4. Rhinestone Eyes

5. Stylo (ft. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)

6. Superfast Jellyfish (ft. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)

7. Empire Ants (ft. Little Dragon)

8. Glitter Freeze (ft. Mark E. Smith)

9. Some Kind of Nature(ft. Lou Reed)

10. On Melancholy Hill

11. Broken

12. Sweepstakes (ft. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)

13. Plastic Beach (ft. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)

14. To Binge (ft. Little Dragon)

15. Cloud of Unknowing (ft. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)

16. Pirate Jet