The Silent Comedy – Common Faults (new album / video)

The Silent Comedy are getting ready to launch their latest full-length, Common Faults, in April 2010. Check out this acoustic alternate version of the track “’49”. It’s a little spooky, and a lot awesome. Can’t wait to see these guys give the Avett Brothers and Mountain Goats a run for their money.


01 Foreword

02 ’49

03 Poison

04 The Well

05 Bartholomew

06 Tightrope

07 Moonshine

08 Gasoline

09 Exploitation

10 All Saints Day

11 Footnotes