Dum Dum Girls – I Will Be (new album / MP3 / video)

Dum Dum Girls

I Will Be

(Sub Pop)

Releasing: 30 March

1960s girl pop stages a resurrection with the 30-minute, 11-song debut album of the Dum Dum Girls.


01 It Only Takes One Night

02 Bhang Bhang, I’m a Burnout

03 Oh Mein M

04 Jail La La

05 Rest of Our Lives

06 Yours Alone

07 Blank Girl

08 I Will Be

09 Lines Her Eyes

10 Everybody’s Out

11 Baby Don’t Go

“Jail La La” [MP3]