Dearly Beloved – Make It Bleed (new album / MP3)

Hailing from Toronto, the Canadian rockers’ third studio album Make It Bleed combines hard-charging, catchy vocals with a grunge aesthetic. Distorted guitars and a steady backing beat showcase the album’s standout track, “Move On”. Check it out on Dearly Beloved’s MySpace.


01 Acceptance Corporation

02 Move On

03 The Ride

04 Candy-Coated

05 When Slow Is The New Fast

06 Carnivale (Onze)

07 Dress It Up

08 Make It Bleed

09 Fire Escape

10 Who Knows?

11 The Butcher’s Dog

12 Unsee

13 Move On (Cookie Duster Remix)