!!! - Strange Weather, Isn It? (new album / stream)


Strange Weather, Isn It?


Releasing: 24 August

Brooklyn dance-poppers return this summer with a new album and the band is currently streaming the first track over on their site.


01 AM/FM

02 The Most Certain Sure

03 Wannagain Wannagain

04 Jamie, My Intentions Are Bass

05 Steady as the Sidewalk Cracks

06 Hollow

07 Jump Back

08 Even Judas Gave Jesus a Kiss

09 The Hammer

The 70 Best Albums of 2018

From forward-looking electronic and experimental to new approaches in the ever-evolving R&B scene, from hip-hop and punk to rock and pop, 2018 bestowed an embarrassment of musical riches upon us.

Pop Ten
Mixed Media
PM Picks

© 1999-2018 All rights reserved.
Popmatters is wholly independently owned and operated.