The Go! Team – Rolling Blackouts (new album / stream)

The Go! Team

Rolling Blackouts

(Memphis Industries)

Releasing: 1 February (US), 31 January (UK)

Britain’s genre busting Go! Team brings their third album to light in less than two weeks and, yep, there are guest appearances galore. Look for Best Coast’s Bethany Cosentino on “Rolling Blackouts” and “Buy Nothing Day”, while Deerhoof’s Satomi Matsuzaki headlines on “Secretary Song”. As is becoming customary these days, there’s a full-prerelease stream, in this case on Soundcloud via Hype Machine.


01 T.O.R.N.A.D.O.

02 Secretary Song

03 Apollo Throwdown

04 Ready to Go Steady

05 Bust-Out Brigade

06 Buy Nothing Day

07 Super Triangle

08 Voice Yr Choice

09 Yosemite Theme

10 The Running Range

11 Lazy Poltergeist

12 Rolling Blackouts

The Go! Team – T.O.R.N.A.D.O