TEEN – In Limbo (new album), Video for “Electric” Released


In Limbo


Release Date: 28 August

Sam Fleischner and Megha Barnabas directed the new video for “Electric” off of the upcomingIn Limbo full-length. Describing the artistic intent of the video, Fleischner says that “some ideas that nurtured this video were sisterhood, modern-day ritual, and stage magic. We were interested in the idea of forced initiation — something that would allow for entrance into another “electric” realm. We were also seeing movement as a process or a form of communication rather than something celebratory.”

In celebration of the new album. TEEN will play two NYC area record release shows: August 29th at Le Baron in Manhattan and September 5th at Glasslands in Brooklyn. Following that, they will kick off a tour in Chicago on September 29th.


01. Better

02. Come Back

03. Charlie

04. Electric

05. Huh

06. In Limbo

07. Sleep is Noise

08. Unable

09. Why Why Why

10. Roses & Wine

11. Fire