Please donate to help save PopMatters. We are moving to WordPress in December out of necessity and need your help.
Books

CONTEST: Here Come the Zombie's - Charlie Higson's 'The Enemy' Series

The Fallen is the fifth book in a seven-title saga about a group of kids surviving the zombie apocalypse. It's perfect for fans of The Walking Dead and 28 Days Later.

GET SOMEWHERE SAFE. Fill up the tank, stock up the fridge. The Enemy is closer than you think.

One (1) winner receives:

- $50 Visa gift card

- The Enemy complete series (5 books)

a Rafflecopter giveaway

· Visit The Enemy series on Facebook

· Follow Charlie Higson on Twitter

ABOUT THE ENEMY SERIES

First the sickness rotted the adults' minds. Then their bodies. Now they stalk the streets of London, hunting human flesh. The Holloway crew are survivors. They've fought their way across the city and made it to the Natural History Museum alive -- just barely. But their fight will never end while the Enemy lives, unless there's another way. . . .

ABOUT THE AUTHOR

Charlie Higson is an acclaimed comedy writer, producer, actor, and genuine James Bond aficionado. He is the author of the adult thrillers Full Whack and King of the Ants; the internationally best-selling Young Bond series: SilverFin, Blood Fever, Double or Die, Hurricane Gold, and By Royal Command; and five books in the Enemy series. Charlie is a fan of zombie movies and believes that we shouldn't try to prevent young people from experiencing fear, because it helps prepare them for later life. When writing The Enemy, he kept racheting up the action and description in an attempt to frighten the pants off his ten-year-old son. He lives in London.

Please Donate to Help Save PopMatters

PopMatters have been informed by our current technology provider that we have until December to move off their service. We are moving to WordPress and a new host, but we really need your help to fund the move and further development.


Music

Film


Books


Television




© 1999-2020 PopMatters Media, Inc. All rights reserved. PopMatters is wholly independent, women-owned and operated.






Reviews
Collapse Expand Reviews



Features
Collapse Expand Features

PM Picks
Collapse Expand Pm Picks

© 1999-2020 PopMatters.com. All rights reserved.
PopMatters is wholly independent, women-owned and operated.