Anti-Pop Consortium – Fluorescent Black (new album / MP3)

Anti-Pop Consortium

Fluorescent Black

(Big Dada)

13 October 2009

In addition to a free MP3 of “Capricorn One”, Anti-Pop Consortium has just released a five-minute mix teaser for their upcoming October album.

Anti-Pop Consortium

teaser mix of Fluorescent Black [MP3]


“Capricorn One” [MP3]



01 Lay Me Down

02 New Jack Exterminator

03 Reflections

04 Shine

05 C Thru U

06 Volcano

07 Timpani

08 Solution

09 Get Lite

10 NY to Tokyo

11 SuperUnfrontable

12 Born Electric

13 Apparently

14 End Game

15 Capricorn One

16 Dragonov

17 Fluorescent Black

Call for Music Writers, Reviewers, and Essayists
Call for Music Writers