Harry Connick, Jr. – Your Songs (new album / interview)

Harry Connick, Jr.

Your Songs


Release: 22 September [U.S.] 19 October [U.K.]

Harry Connick, Jr. croons his way through new classics and old standards on Your Songs. Hear him talk about the album in the Jazz.FM interview below.


01 All The Way

02 Just The Way You Are

03 Can’t Help Falling In Love With You

04 And I Love Her

05 (They Long To Be) Close To You

06 Besame Mucho (Kiss Me Much)

07 The Way You Look Tonight

08 First Time Ever I Saw Your Face

09 Your Song

10 Some Enchanted Evening

11 And I Love You So

12 Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)

13 Smile

14 Mona Lisa